Dental & Medical Practice/Clinic Sale

MAJOR BANKS PROVIDE 100% PRACTICE PURCHASE FINANCING AND MEDICAL PROPERTY PURCHASE FINANCING
WE PRVOVIDE FREE EVALUATION FOR DENTAL, MEDICAL PRACTICE AND MEDICAL PROPERTY

Whether you're looking to lease, to buy or sell medical properties, buying a practice, selling a practice, or just looking, LIANG Commercial Medical Practice Sale Team will eliminate all of the work and stress that comes with the process. Whether you're just starting out on your own, looking for buying an existing practice, or thinking about selling an established practice – it can be both time consuming and exhausting! For most medical professionals time and effort are already in high demand – that is where LIANG Commercial comes in!

Our dental and medical practice sale team specialize in follow:

We strive to match the right doctor with the right practice and make the transition a positive and predictable experience for everyone involved! LIANG Commercial offers turnkey medical practice sales and transition services through every step of the process from listing through settlement. we will set realistic goals which produce a sale, and foster an amicable relationship between the buyer and the seller.

To list a Dental & Medical Practice

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Dental & Medical Practice specialists with listing number. 

Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho@
liangcommercial.ca
Edward Kwan 403-397-6667 edwardkwan@
liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587-719-7999 philyan@
liangcommercial.ca
Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon@
liangcommercial.ca
Jeannie Penney 403-835-3695 jeanniepenney@
liangcommercial.ca