Industrial and Warehouse Sale & Lease

Liang Commercial Industrial Team has the experience to solve all your warehouse/industrial sale and leasing needs. Our industrial team specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, land purchase and will ensure a smooth transaction. We stay current on Calgary market trend and provide leading edge information required for your transactions.

Our industrial team specialized in warehousing, food processing plants, food storage facilities, manufacturing and processing plants, machine shop, granite shops, wood cabinet shop, and auto mechanical and body shop, etc.

LIANG Commercial Industrial Services

 

To List An Industrial Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Industrial Warehouse specialists with listing number.  

Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Hampton Han 403-969-2518 hamptonhan@
liangcommercial.ca
Gord Sears 403-471-1634 gordsears@
liangcommercial.ca
Gurprit Sidhu 403-831-5000 gurpritsidhu@
liangcommercial.ca
Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca