Retail Property Sale & Lease

Liang Commercial Retail Team has the experience to solve all your retail property sale and leasing needs. Our retail team specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, land purchase and will ensure a smooth transaction. We stay current on Calgary market trend and provide leading edge information required for your transactions.

Our retail team specialize in retail property sale and lease, convenient and grocery stores, restaurants, dental and medical clinic, daycare, SPAs and hair salon, etc.

LIANG Commercial Retail Services

To List A Retail Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our retail property specialists with listing number. 

Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Thomas Lei 403-708-9515 thomaslei@
liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslond@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403-968-5525 kaukabsaher@
liangcommercial.ca
Gurprit Sidhu 403-831-5000 gurpritsidhu@
liangcommercial.ca