Car Wash

Visit albertahotelmotelgasstationforsale.com to check out available car wash opportunities.

LIANG Commercial specializes in the sale of car washes, which we have been selling for over 18 years with a wealth of historical and current knowledge to pass on to our clients. 

Featured Listings

To List a Car Wash

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Land specialists with the listing number. 

Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

As the largest Car Wash Team in Alberta, LIANG Commercial realtors work closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in markets in Calgary, Edmonton, Airdrie, Lethbridge, Red Deer, and other cities in Alberta. Our professionals have devoted their careers to this sector and have a proven track record of over-achieving results. If you would like to buy or sell a car wash, RV wash or truck wash, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton car wash markets.