Gas Station, Car Wash & Bottle Depot

LIANG Commercial specializes in the sale of gas station, car wash and bottle depot, which we have been selling for over 18 years and we have a wealth of knowledge both historical and current to pass on to our clients. LIANG Commercial works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in gas station, car wash and bottle depot markets. Our professionals have devoted their careers to this sector and have a proven track record of over-achieving results, including the sale and financing of some of Canada’s most notable gas stations and car washes.

Featured Listings

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Gas Station specialists with listing number. 

Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca
Bruce Cripps 403-680-7444 brucecripps@
liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587-719-7999 philyan@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Jay Hutton 587-437-4920 jayhutton@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca