Gas Station

Visit albertahotelmotelgasstationforsale.com to check out available gas stations for sale.

LIANG Commercial specializes in the sale of gas stations, which we have been selling for over 18 years with a wealth of historical and current knowledge to pass on to our clients. 

Featured Listings

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Gas Station specialists with the listing number. 

Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

As the largest Gas Station Team in Alberta, LIANG Commercial realtors work closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in gas station markets in Calgary, Edmonton, Airdrie, Lethbridge, Red Deer, and other cities in Alberta. Our professionals have devoted their careers to this sector and have a proven track record of over-achieving results, including the sale and financing of some of Canada’s most notable gas stations.