Hotel & Motel

Visit albertahotelmotelgasstationforsale.com to check out available opportunities in hotel & motel industry.

LIANG Commercial Hotel & Motel Team’s mission is to be the single strategic advisors to our clients for the provision of hotel, motel, and leisure-focused real estate services.

Featured Listings

To List a Hotel or Motel

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403-606-0112 / 780-802-5918 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Hotel & Motel specialists with the listing number. 

Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca

 

Our marketing approach helps clients realize their investment goals by matching owner and buyer clients with unprecedented speed and efficiency. LIANG Commercial realtors also work closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in hotel and motel markets in Calgary, Edmonton and other cities in Alberta. Our professionals have devoted their careers to the lodging sector and have a proven track record of over-achieving results, including the sale and financing of some of Canada’s most notable hotels and resorts. If you would like to buy or sell a hotel/motel, resort, campground, RV park, golf course or Bed & Breakfast business or business with property, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton markets.