Office Property Sale & Lease

Visit calgaryretailandofficeforsaleforlease.com to check out available office spaces.

 

LIANG Commercial Office Team has the experience to solve all your office property sale and leasing needs. Our office team specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, land purchase and will ensure a smooth transaction. We stay current on Calgary market trend and provide leading edge information required for your transactions.

Our office team specialize in office property sale and lease, oil company, engineering firms, law firms, accounting firms, high tech firms, dental and medical clinic, school and college, etc.

LIANG Commercial Office Services

To List An Office Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of office property specialists with listing number. 

 

Hui Jillain 403-805-7766 huijillain@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Joaquin Benitez 403-807-6567 joaquin.benitez@
liangcommercial.ca
Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca