Business

Visit calgaryrestaurantbusinessforsale.com to check out available business opportunities.

LIANG Commercial is Canada’s #1 Commercial Realtor Team for Century 21. Our agents are award-winning and top commercial realtors in Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta. 

Featured Listings

To List a Business or Business With Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of office property specialists with the listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

LIANG Commercial provides expansive in-depth market knowledge and expertise to assist our clients in making the best decisions to meet their needs. LIANG Commercial also works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in Calgary and Edmonton business markets. If you would like to buy or sell a daycare/school, liquor store, convenience/grocery store, auto mechanical & body shop, bottle depot, spa, nail & hair salon, contracting, manufacturing, medical/dental clinic, storage property, or mobile home park/care home, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton business sale markets.