Multi-family & Multi-unit Commercial

Visit calgarylandandmulti-familyapartmentforsale.com to check out available multi-family investment opportunities.

LIANG Commercial realtors specialize in the sale of multi-family investment and multi-unit commercial properties in Calgary, Edmonton, Airdrie, Lethbridge, Red Deer, and other places in Alberta.

Featured Listings

www.calgarylandandmulti-familyapartmentforsale.com

To List a Multi-family Apartment or Multi-unit Commercial Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Multi-family Apartments and Multi-unit Commercial specialists with the listing number.  

Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

We have been selling multi-family apartments and multi-unit commercial properties in Alberta for over 20 years with a wealth of historical and current knowledge to pass on to our clients. LIANG Commercial works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in Calgary, Edmonton and Alberta multi-family apartment and multi-unit commercial property markets. If you would like to buy or sell, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the multi-family apartment and multi-unit commercial property markets.