Retail & Office

Visit calgaryretailandofficeforsaleforlease.com to check out available retail & office spaces.

LIANG Commercial Retail & Office Team has the experience to meet all your retail and office property sale and leasing needs. Our retail & office realtors specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, owner user property and investment sales, and will ensure a smooth transaction.  

LIANG Commercial Retail & Office Services

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Gas Station specialists with the listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

We stay current on the market trend in Calgary, Edmonton, Airdrie, Lethbridge, Red Deer, and other cities in Alberta, and provide leading edge information required for your transactions. Our Retail Team agents specialize in retail property sale and lease for convenient/grocery stores, restaurants, dental/medical clinics, daycares, spa and hair salons, etc. Our Office Team agents specialize in finding available spaces for doctors, lawyers, accountants, engineers, etc. If you would like to lease, buy or sell a retail or office property, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton markets.