Auto Mechanical & Body Shops, Auto Dealership & Auto Parts Properties

Whether you're looking to lease, buy or sell Auto Mechanical & Body Shops, Auto Dealership or Auto Parts Properties, LIANG Commercial's Auto Shop Team will eliminate all of the work and stress for you that comes with the process.

LIANG Commercial offers turnkey Auto Mechanical & Body Shops, Auto Dealership & Auto Parts properties sales/ leasing and transition services through every step of the process from listing through settlement. We will set realistic goals which produce a sale, and foster an amicable relationship between the buyers and sellers.

Strategic and Target Marketing

In addition to custom Marketing platform and avenues, LIANG Commercial will implement a TARGET MARKETING STRATEGY. The Target Marketing Strategy allows the team to reach previous and current clientele, first generation immigrants who want to be their own boss, maximize business potential and fully run and operate their very own Auto Mechanical & Body Shops, Auto Dealership & Parts Properties.

Our goal is to develop marketing material and brochures outlining the potential and opportunity to own and operate a Auto Mechanical & Body Shops, Auto  Sales & Auto Parts business. Furthermore, detailing the quality of leasehold improvements, benefits of purchasing assets, and moving into an existing site, which was built according to city approvals and necessary permits for a proper Auto Mechanical & Body, Auto Sale and Auto Parts facilities.

 

To List an Auto Mechanical Shop, Auto Body Shop, or an  Auto Sale & Supplies Business / Property

Please contact Bruce Liang (President, M.Sc, P.Eng) at 403-606-0112 or bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Auto specialists. 

Hui Jillain 403-805-7766 huijillain@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Joaquin Benitez 403-807-6567 joaquin.benitez@
liangcommercial.ca
Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca