Industrial & Warehouse

Visit calgarywarehouseandindustrialforsaleforlease.com to check out available warehouse spaces.

LIANG Commercial Industrial Team has the experience to meet all your warehouse/industrial property sale and leasing needs. Our industrial realtors specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, owner user property, investment sales and land sales, and will ensure a smooth transaction. 

LIANG Commercial Industrial Services

To List a Warehouse or Industrial Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Industrial & Warehouse specialists with the listing number. 

Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca

 

We stay current on the market trend in Calgary, Edmonton, Airdrie, Lethbridge, Red Deer, and other cities in Alberta, and provide leading edge information required for your transactions. Our industrial agents specialize in warehouse, food processing plants, food storage facilities, manufacturing & processing plants, machine shops, granite shops, wood cabinet shops, and auto mechanical and body shops, etc. LIANG Commercial also works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in Calgary and Edmonton industrial properties/lands. If you would like to buy or sell a warehouse, industrial property, industrial land, or lease an industrial space, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton markets.