Industrial and Warehouse Sale & Lease

Visit calgarywarehouseandindustrialforsaleforlease.com to check out available warehouse spaces.

 

LIANG Commercial Industrial Team has the experience to solve all your warehouse/industrial sale and leasing needs. Our industrial team specialize in lease, sale, renewal, design built, land purchase and will ensure a smooth transaction. We stay current on Calgary market trend and provide leading edge information required for your transactions.

Our industrial team specialized in warehousing, food processing plants, food storage facilities, manufacturing and processing plants, machine shop, granite shops, wood cabinet shop, and auto mechanical and body shop, etc.

LIANG Commercial Industrial Services

To List An Industrial Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Industrial Warehouse specialists with listing number. 

Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Jilllain 403-680-5585 jasonjillain@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca